Saving tasks for later use

How to save tasks for later use

It is always wise to make sure you have all the data securely stored in case of an unintended outage of the device.

Find this option via: Menu > Next > Save Settings. 

Tick the "Save profile" and "Save waypoints and tasks" checkboxes (if they are both enabled), then tap "Yes".

If the "Save waypoints and tasks" checkboxes are greyed out, there is no task available to be saved.